habitat for humanity

John Gerrard

CEO

jgerrard@habitathm.ca

Resource Development

Sandy Bartel 
Senior Manager, Resource Development – Mississauga

sbartel@habitathm.ca

Melissa Foley  
Manager of Resource Development – Halton Region

mfoley@habitathm.ca

Julie Svensson Watt
Manager, Stakeholder Relationships, Grant Planning & Gift-in-Kind 

jwatt@habitathm.ca

Nneka Onwualu
Manager, Events and Promotions

nonwualu@habitathm.ca

Roger Broad

Director of Property Development, Planning & Construction

rbroad@habitathm.ca

Dennis Silva
Manager of Health & Safety

dsilva@habitathm.ca

Stanley Misiak
Site Supervisor

smisiak@habitathm.ca

Jamie Payne
Land Initiation & Planning Coordinator

jpayne@habitathm.ca

Tarek Salama

Director of ReStore, Procurement and Salvage Operations

tsalama@habitathm.ca

Phil Wood
Logistics Manager

pwood@habitathm.ca

Amy Kanal
Customer Service & Scheduling Coordinator

amy@habitathm.ca

Paul Crawford
Burlington ReStore Manager

pcrawford@habitathm.ca

Jamie McIntosh
Milton ReStore Manager

jmcintosh@habitathm.ca

Nim Gidda
Mississauga ReStore Manager

ngidda@habitathm.ca

Charles Digiovanni  
Procurement Manager

cdigiovanni@habitathm.ca

Admin

Catharine Clarke
Executive Assistant to John Gerrard, CEO

cclarke@habitathm.ca

Kevin Whyte
Manager of Government Relations & Special Projects

kwhyte@habitathm.ca

Sarah Golan
Marketing & Communications Manager

sgolan@habitathm.ca

Mark Jambrovic

Director of Volunteer Services

mjambrovic@habitathm.ca

Shannon MacKenzie
ReStore Coordinator of Volunteers

smackenzie@habitathm.ca

Karen Robinson- Paget
Construction Coordinator of Volunteers

kpaget@habitathm.ca

Maryam Khan
Mississauga Volunteer Coordinator

mkhan@habitathm.ca

Maureen Champagne

Director of Family Services

mchampagne@habitathm.ca

Andrew Griffith

Director of Finance

agriffith@habitathm.ca

Raluca Albert
Finance Assistant

ralbert@habitathm.ca

Skip Robertshaw
Finance Analyst

srobertshaw@habitathm.ca